MEMBERS DIRECTORY

ARC GROUNDCARE LTD

Ade Cooper
Hartlebury
Worcestershire
01299 253118
07738 059623
ade@arcgroundcare.com

HAWKINS DRAINAGE SYSTEMS

George Jones
Ellesmere
Shropshire
01948 830032
07889 135344

office@hawkinsdrainagesystems.org.uk

HUGH PEARL (LAND DRAINAGE) LTD

Colin Hart
Ongar
Essex
01277 890274
07974 234234

colinhart@hughpearl.co.uk 

LES COTTON CONTRACTORS 

Darren Cotton
Laxfield
Suffolk
01986 798888
07736 369787

darren@lescottoncontractors.co.uk 

MILES DRAINAGE LTD 

Peter Robotham
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
01359 259424
07836 711161

peter@milesdrainage.co.uk 

PROFUSION ENVIRONMENT LTD 

Nigel Wyatt
Shaftesbury
Dorset
01757 820495

nigel@profusion-enviro.com 

WAITINGS LTD 

Adrian Ash
Penrith
Cumbria
01757 820495

info@waitings.co.uk 

W G MASON & CO 

George Mason
Stockton on Tees
Cleveland
01740 620296
07831 442906

w.g.masondrainage@gmail.com 

WHITE HORSE CONTRACTORS 

Tom Iles
Abingdon
Oxfordshire
01865 736272
07768 885839

tom.i@whitehorsecontractors.co.uk 

BTAC LTD

Brian Thompson
Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire
01664 900044
07710 780943
btacbrian@gmail.com

CLIFF ADDISON DRAINAGE LTD

Michael Addison
Yarm
North Yorkshire
01642 782702
07860 462900
michael@cliffaddisondrainage.co.uk

FARM SERVICES LTD

Rob Burtonshaw
Lighthorne
Warwick, CV35 0AF
01926 651540
rob@farmservices.co.uk

GLENDINNING GROUNDWORKS

Alistair Glendinning
Innerleithen
Peebleshire
01896 830487
07967 172036
alistair@ggw.demon.co.uk

M J & S C COLLINS 

John Haynes
Harlow
Essex
01279 731205
john@mjsccollins.com

M J ABBOTT 

Jonathan Abbott
Salisbury
Wiltshire
01722 716361
jonathan.abbott@mjabbott.co.uk

L PHILLISKIRK & SON LTD

John Lowe
York
North Yorkshire
01904 738231
07813 979780
info@philliskirkdrainage.co.uk

PHILIP DIXON CONTRACTORS LTD

Philip Dixon
Blackburn
Lancashire
01772 877289
07976 323221

info@dixondrainage.co.uk

SDG GROUNDWORKS LTD

Steve Grindle
Gloucester
Gloucestershire
07917 353382

sdgsolutions@hotmail.co.uk

SWEETING BROTHERS (LAND DRAINAGE) LTD

Daniel Sweeting
Goole
East Yorkshire
01430 430762
07710 192661

dans@sweetingbrosltd.co.uk