GM Plant – Essex

GM Plant

5 Larch Way
Woodlands Park, Great Dunmow
Essex, CM6 1WN
07768383797

Dean Bartram Agricultural Contractors Limited – Cambridgeshire

Dean Bartram Agricultural Contractors Limited

74A Parsons Lane
Littleport, Ely
Cambridgeshire, CB6 1JU
07880793399

Girsby Farm Services Ltd – Lincolnshire

Girsby Farm Services Ltd

Girsby Grange Farm
Burgh on Bain, Market Rasen
Lincolnshire, LN8 6LA
01507313676

Oxfordshires Agricultural Services – Oxfordshire

Oxfordshires Agricultural Services

Sandy Lane
Boars Hill
Oxford, OX1 5JP
07532314177

Mark Lyttle – Co. Tyrone

Mark Lyttle

62 Kiltyclogher Road
Sandholes, Cookstown
Co. Tyrone, BT80 9HA
07856160107

Adrian Morrison & Son – North Yorkshire

Adrian Morrison & Son

9 Crowgarth
Skelton on Ure
Ripon, HG4 5AF
07702043585

Kent Shepherd – Kent

Kent Shepherd

Boyington Court Farm
Swingfield, Dover
Kent, CT15 7HD
07702043585

Stuart Connor Shearing

Stuart Connor

Kira Connor

White Horses

Chapel Lane

Little Bourton

Banbury

Oxfordshire

OX17 1RD

01295 758269

+44 07973 715558

connorkira85@gmail.com

 

Malcolm White

Malcolm White

Taigh Geal

Peinmore

Portee

Isle of Skye

IV51 9LG

01478612650

D W Clark Drainage

Chris Cook

Brian Healey

Unit 23, Meon Vale Business Park

Campden Road

Lower Quinton

Warwickshire

CV37 8QR

01789 721258

07970 845272

www.dwclark.ltd

 

Farm Linc

Adam Clayton

102 Western Avenue

Lincoln

Lincolnshire

LN6 7SZ

07970 433470

T B Kaye

Tom Kaye

Rawdon Hall Farm, Low Green

Rawdon

Leeds

West Yorkshire

LS19 6HB

0113 250 2011

Ian Cooper & Partners

Murray Cooper

Mains of Thornton

Bourtie

Inverurie

Aberdeenshire

AB51 0JX

07912 623509

Estate & Field Management Ltd

Geoff Taylor

Lodge Oast

Horns Lodge Lane

Shipbourne Road

Tonbridge

Kent

TN11 9NJ

01732 833976

7831 294248

www.estateandfield.co.uk

Adamson Contractors Ltd

Adamson Contractors Ltd

Atley Fields

Northallerton

North Yorkshire

DL7 0JB

07732591601

stevenadamson@adamsoncontractors.co.uk

Meredith Contract Services

Meredith Contract Services

Pantrhiwddulais

Talgarreg

Llandusyl

Cardiganshire

SA44 4XN

07429361533

matt@mc-services.co.uk

PR Farming Ltd

PR Farming Ltd

Lynch Field

The Lynch

Kensworth

Dunstable

Bedfordshire

LU6 3QZ

07815 653124

prfarming2000@tiscali.co.uk

AMS Contracting Ltd

AMS Contracting Ltd

The Granary

Hundredsteddle Lane, Somerley

Birdham

Chichester

West Sussex

PO20 7BL

01243 511 337

info@amscontracting.co.uk

Agripower Ltd

Agripower Ltd

Broomfield Farm

Rignall Road

Great Missenden

Buckinghamshire, HP16 9PE

07836 203714

roger@agripower.co.uk

J Clements Contracting Ltd – Devon

J Clements Contracting Ltd

30 Camomile Way

Newton Abbot

Devon

TQ12 1US

07713 357962

jayclements720@gmail.com

Aon Services

 Aon Services

The Willows

Dereham low road

Longham

East Dereham

Norfolk

NR19 2RA

01362 687310

07917 162481

Aoncontractingservices@gmail.com

P J MIDDLETON AND SONS

P J MIDDLETON AND SONS

ROOMER FARM,

MASHAM,

RIPON,

NORTH YORKSHIRE

HG4 4JW

01765 689320

07732455322

jimmidd09@outlook.com

Taylors Contractors UK Ltd

Taylors Contractors UK Ltd

Hill Houses

Hill House Lane

Brindle

Chorley

Lancashire

PR6 8NR

01254 854261

07811 944727

chris@taylorscontractors.co.uk

http://www.taylorscontractors.co.uk

Sports and Spaces Ltd

Sports and Spaces Ltd

Twyford Lodge
Bicester Road
Twyford, Buckingham
Buckinghamshire
01296 738458

N and K Goddard

Nick Goddard

Ashes farm

The Ashes

Glossop

Derbyshire

SK13 7QL

07846136376

nsgadrexpress@gmail.com

EAF Farm Services

EAF Farm Services

Ed Fellowes

Corner Cottage

The Green

Snitterfield

Stratford Upon Avon

Warwickshire

CV37 0JG

07976 668314

rockyeaf@aol.co.uk

Horsley’s of Abbeytown Ltd

Horsley’s of Abbeytown Ltd

1 Holly Cottage

Blencogo

Wigton

Cumbria, CA7 0BZ

01697 361659

+44 07740 170659

horsleysofabbeytown@btinternet.com

 

 

 

J David Levett & Sons Ltd – Somerset

Simon Levett

Perrins
Woodhouse Lane
Rimpton, Yeovil
Somerset, BA22 8AA
01963 220123
07710 215582
simon@mobilemilling.co.uk

 

 

Sinclair Agricultural & Recycling Services Limited

Sinclair Agricultural & Recycling Services Limited

Magnus Sinclair

Fiddesbeg Farm

Udny

Ellon

Aberdeenshire  AB41 6QS

07774893101

www.sinclaicontractors.co.uk

sinclaircontractors@ecosse.net

Profusion Environment Ltd

Profusion Environment Ltd

Nigel Wyatt

Woodville Farm

Green Lane, Stour Row

Shaftesbury

Dorset SP7 0QD

01747 820495

nigel@profusion-enviro.com

J.L & L. BURTON

J.L & L. BURTON

JOSH BURTON

LINSEY BURTON

STONE GNOME FARM

WEST HADDON ROAD

GUILSBOROUGH

Northamptonshire

NN6 8QE

07930 654368

01604 740495

stonegnomefarm@outlook.com

 

 

 

I C Liddle Services

I C Liddle Services

Ian Liddle

4 The Croft

Kirk Merrington

Spennymoor

Durham

DL16 7JX

07976 205639

01388 8581220

www.icliddle.services

ian@icliddle.services

 

 

 

G Crockford Farm

G Crockford Farm

Clewitts cottage

Olivers lane

Bramley

Hampshire

RG26 5BE

07776 133383

g.crockford@btinternet.com

 

Mills on Wheels

Mills on Wheels
Ash Sewell
1 Barrow Clump
Brandon Rd
Elveden
Thetford
IP24 3TP
07748908909
01842890956
ash@millsonwheels.uk
millsonwheels.uk

B H Stretton Ltd

B H Stretton Ltd

New barn farm

Sigwells

Dorset

Sherborne

DT9 4LL

07966223601

01963220488

b-stretton@hotmail.co.uk

A D Bennion

Lorraine Bennion
Simon Rutter
Blue Slates Farm
King Street
Middlewich
Chesire CW10 9LE
lorraine.bennion@hotmail.com
+44 07778619130
01606 833173

Bennett’s Contracting – Essex

Richard Bennett
Brick House Farm
Canterbury Tye
Doddinghurst Road
Brentwood
Essex, CM15 0SG
01277 210100
07860 365777
richard@bennettscontracting.uk

Jeremy McCabe – Kent

Jeremy McCabe
Tile Lodge Farmhouse
Hoath Road
Canterbury
Kent
CT3 4JN
01227 710658
07860362570
jeremy@j-mccabe.co.uk

A & MJ Redfearn & Sons

Park House Farm
Birkin Lane, Birkin
Knottingley
West Yorkshire
WF11 9LY
p.redfearn@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 01977 672122
Mobile: 07815 854398

Overbury

Jake Freestone
Tewkesbury
Gloucestershire
GL20 7NR
FarmManager@overburyenterprises.co.uk
01386 725111

G. Rae Contracting Ltd – Dumfries and Galloway

Andy Rae

Newton Farm
Kirkpatrick Fleming
Lockerbie
Dumfries and Galloway
DG11 3AT
info@grahamrae.co.uk

07980837245

Ian Lucas – Maidstone, Kent

Ian Lucas

Harbourland Farm, Boxley Road
Boxley,
Maidstone
Kent, ME14 3DN
ian_lucas_nz@yahoo.com
01622 663297

Tim Walker

Tim Walker
Windle Farm
Sutton on the Hill
Ashbourne
Derbyshire
DE6 5JH
07770 815918
timwalkerwindlefarm@hotmail.com

William Morfoot Ltd – Norfolk

Tim Sisson

Shipdham
Thetford
Norfolk IP25 7SD
01362 820371
07919 597808
tim@williammorfoot.co.uk

Tony Leach Agricultural Contractor

Tony Leach

Edenbridge
Kent
TN8 7LX
07831 833733
t-leach@hotmail.co.uk

Active Weed Control – Stafford

Jon Webb

Stafford
Staffordshire
ST17 9AN
01785 213758
07714 524792
jonwebb@activeweedcontrol.co.uk
www.activeweedcontrol.co.uk

DR & SC Goulbourne, Bromsgrove

David Goulbourne

Bromsgrove
Worcestershire, B60 3DB
01527 878734
07831 856283
davidrgoulbourne@gmail.com

Tugwell Contracting

Adrian Tugwell

Jarvis Quarry
Tetbury Road
Cirencester
Gloucestershire
GL7 6BN
01285 657164
info@tugwellcontracting.co.uk
www.tugwellcontracting.co.uk

 

GTM Rural Enterprises Ltd

Tim Matthews

Waltham Abbey
Essex
EN9 2AA
01992 890265
07742 692718
tim.matthews@gtmrural.uk
www.gtmrural.com

Andy Ball Contractors Ltd

Andrew Ball

Yelverton
Devon
PL20 7LA
01822 841468
07920 865682
andyballcontractors@icloud.com

Matt Redman Agriculture

Matt Redman

Lower Gravenhurst
Bedford
MK45 4HJ
01462 713495
07845 667331
info@mattredmanag.co.uk

Primewest Ltd

James Alexander

Shipton on Stour
Warwickshire
CV36 4QD
01608 664513
07779 664513
james@primewest.co.uk
www.primewest.co.uk

W A Graham & Co

George Graham

Morpeth
Northumberland
NE65 7DP
01669 650259
07977 537331
george.graham@harbottle.net

M J Abbott Ltd

Nathan George

Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP3 5EB
01722 716361
07810 185352
nathan.george@mjabbott.co.uk
www.mjabbott.co.uk

NLS Contracts Ltd

Nathan Stone
Richmond
North Yorkshire
DL10 7JJ

01748 810022
07528 800790

nathan@nlscontracts.co.uk

Popes (Hightown) Ltd

Kevin Pope

Hightown
Merseyside
L38 3RA
0151 929 2514
07831 288721
popes@popeshightown.co.uk
www.popeshightown.co.uk

Nick Menjou Agricultural Services Ltd

Nick Menjou

Southampton
Hampshire
SO32 2BN
07884 550519
nickmenjou.agriservice@gmail.com

Hawkins Drainage Systems Ltd

George Jones

Nr Ellesmere
Shropshire
SY12 0NQ
01948 830032
office@hawkinsdrainagesystems.org.uk
www.hawkinsdrainagesystems.org.uk

Boole Crop Specialists Ltd

Rob Boole

Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 4DY
01249 890261
07793 746056
admin@boolecropltd.co.uk

Cliff Addison Drainage Ltd

Michael Addison

Yarm
North Yorkshire
TS15 9PE
01642 782702
07860 462900
michael@cliffaddisondrainage.co.uk

 

W G Mason & Company

Gordon Mason

Stockton on Tees
Cleveland
TS21 2AW
01740 620296
07831 442906
w.g.masondrainage@gmail.com

Philip Dixon Contractors Ltd

Ryan Dixon or Philip Dixon

Blackburn
Lancashire
BB2 7LQ
01772 877289
07976 323221
info@dixondrainage.co.uk
www.dixondrainage.co.uk

 

Sweeting Brothers (Land Drainage) Ltd

Daniel Sweeting

Manor Farm
Cotness
Howden
Goole
East Yorkshire
DN14 7YE
01430 430762
07710 192661
dans@sweetingbrosltd.co.uk

A & J Slurry Ltd

Andre Cole / John Cole

Coleford
Gloucestershire
GL16 7JZ
01594 833790
07774 213172
aandjslurryltd@gmail.com

R & P Argyle & Partners

Craig Argyle

Chester
Cheshire
CH61 1BN
07469 899049
craigargyle.farming@gmail.com

Miles Drainage Ltd

Peter Robotham / Paul Snow

Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
01359 259424
07836 711161 / 07799 880685
peter@milesdrainage.co.uk
www.milesdrainage.co.uk

Waitings Ltd.

Adrian Ash

Moss Road

Cliburn

Penrith

Cumbria

CA10 3AL
01931 714270

info@waitings.co.uk
www.waitings.co.uk

L Philliskirk & Son Ltd

John Lowe

Yewhurst
Wetherby Road
Rufforth
York
North Yorkshire
YO23 3QF
01904 738231
07813 979780
info@philliskirkdrainage.co.uk
www.philliskirkdrainage.co.uk

C G Mallett & Son

David Mallett

Okehampton
Devon
EX20 2NG
01837 840889
07766 778203
davidm1455@googlemail.com

White Horse Contractors Ltd

Tom Iles

Newbury

Berkshire

01865 736272
07768 885839
tiles@whitehorsecontractors.co.uk 

ARC Groundcare Ltd

Ade Cooper

Hartlebury
Worcestershire
DY10 4HD
01299 253118
07738 059623
ade@arcgroundcare.com

G Hayllar Agricultural Services Ltd

Graham Hayllar

Arden Holme
Warcop
Cumbria
CA16 6PT
01768 342102
07970 984648
ghayllar10@gmail.com

 

Les Cotton Contractors Ltd

Les Cotton / Darren Cotton

Laxfield
Suffolk
IP13 8EG
01986 798888
07831 191525 / 07736 369787
darren@lescottoncontractors.co.uk
www.lescottoncontractors.co.uk

 

D S Cracknell Contracting

Dawn Cracknell

Chepstow
Monmouthshire
NP16 7JR
07836 581293

cracknellcontracting@gmail.com

Curtis Brothers Contracting

William Curtis

Helston
Cornwall
TR13 0DN
07811 757140
cb-contracting@outlook.com

W R Chapman & Son

Robert Chapman

Sleaford
Lincolnshire
NG34 0EX
07860 840488
wr@chapmanandson.co.uk

AWSM Farming Ltd

Andrew Yarrow

Richmond
North Yorkshire
DL11 7HF
01833 627207
07969 301644
info@awsmfarms.co.uk
www.awsmgroup.co.uk

Peter Duke Contracting

Peter Duke

21 The Street
Upper Halling
Rochester

Kent

ME2 1HT

07770 738837
duke.peter@virgin.net

T W West Ltd

Tim West

Rottington Whitehaven
Cumbria
CA28 9UR
01946 823706
07831 379354
twestwhinbank@aol.com
www.twwestcontracting.co.uk

East Berks Contracting

Nick Manderfield

Marlow
Buckinghamshire
SL7 2HH
01491 636135
07721 565488
nickebc@aol.com

Simon Jackson Contractors Ltd

Simon Jackson

1 Viking Way
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP2 8TA
01722 340888
07860 480193
info@simonjacksoncontractors.co.uk
www.simonjacksoncontractors.co.uk

Philip Trim Contractors

Philip Trim

Bere Regis
Dorset
BH20 7LS
01929 472192
07971 005579
info@philiptrimcontractors.com
www.philiptrimcontractors.com

 

SDG Groundwork Solutions Ltd

Steve Grindle

Gloucestershire
GL14  1AL
07917 353382
sdgsolutions@hotmail.co.uk
www.sdggroundworksolutions.co.uk

 

M Howlett Shearing

Martin Howlett

Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 7RG
07930 867273
mhowlettshearing@gmail.com

 

G W Watts Contracting

Graham Watts

Kettering
Northamptonshire
NN14 3LF
07966 444332
gwwattscontracting@gmail.com

F G Duckitt

Georgina Duckitt

Doncaster
South Yorkshire
DN7 5TA
01405 785395
gmduckitt@aol.co.uk

 

Rob Cannell Agri Contracts Ltd

Rob and Soph Cannell

Halesworth
Suffolk
IP19 8QD
01986 873667
07824 390853
spraybob@live.co.uk

Henzell Enterprises Ltd

Lee  Henzell

Longframlington
Northumberland
NE65 8BE
01665 570305
07843 441888
info@henzellenterprises.co.uk
www.henzellenterprises.com

Wheatley Woodlands

Richard Manners

Dorking
Surrey
RH5 6SX
07791 486385
richard@wheatleywoodlands.co.uk
www.wheatleywoodlands.co.uk

N P Davies

Nigel Davies

Bridgnorth
Shropshire
WV5 7AU
01746 710513
07971 913761
ndagricontractor@aol.com
www.npdavies.co.uk

Martin George Agricultural Contractor

Martin George

Holmfirth
West Yorkshire
HD9 2RR
01484 680480
07778 908738
martin@martin-george.co.uk
www.martingeorge.co.uk

Belsham Farming

Matthew Lafferty

Tonbridge
Kent
TN12 7BU
01892 722770
07902 108265

matthewlafferty@belshamfarming.co.uk

www.belsham-farming.co.uk

George Douglas

George Douglas

Carlisle
Cumbria
CA2 6QU
01228 521653
07860 488327
gdouglas10@hotmail.co.uk

Hugh Pearl (Land Drainage) Ltd

Colin Hart / Richard Ward

Ongar
Essex
CM5 0DJ
01277 890274
admin@hughpearl.co.uk
www.hughpearl.co.uk

Farm Services Ltd

Rob Burtonshaw

Lighthorne
Warwickshire, CV35 0AF
01926 651540
07813 064615
rob@farmservicesltd.co.uk

Harbro Ltd

Susan Fraser

Arleen Davidson

Market Hill
Turriff
Aberdeenshire, AB53 4PA
01888 545204

+44 07786 432806

susan.fraser@harbro.co.uk
www.harbro.co.uk

 

Alvis Contracting

Daniel Harding

Bristol
Somerset, BS40 5RH
01934 863000
07900 925122
enquiries@alviscontracting.co.uk

 

Frontier Agriculture

Ron Davidson

Drem
East Lothian, EH39 5AW
01875 853315
07810 156741
ron.davidson@frontierag.co.uk
www.frontierag.co.uk

Kevin Johnson (Contracting)

Kevin Johnson

Stamford
Lincolnshire, PE8 6AG
01780 782924
07860 603825
enquiries@kevinjohnsoncontracting.co.uk
www.kevinjohnsoncontracting.co.uk

 

Burden Brothers Contractors Limited

John Burden

Eastchurch
Isle of Sheppy, ME12 4BD
01795 880224
07860 385846
info@burdenbros.co.uk
www.burdenbros.co.uk

 

 

D J & S J Enderby

James Enderby

Hexham
Northumberland, NE46 4HF
01434 602786
07831 795536
james@djandsjrecycling.com

M Freeman & Sons

Edward Freeman

Chelmsford
Essex, CM3 1BQ
01254 360232
07710 622611
farming@freeman-contracting.co.uk
www.freeman-contracting.co.uk

J R Arkell and Son

James Arkell

Cheltenham
Gloucestershire, GL54 5RP
01451 851924
07970 153705
jrarkellandson@gmail.com
www.jrarkellandson.co.uk

 

Vince Janes Agricultural Contractor

Vince Janes

Cirencester
Gloucestershire, GL7 7DF
01285 831348
07980 958384
v.janes007@btinternet.com
www.vincejanescontracting.co.uk

 

Talisman T/A ATV Contract Services

Paul Hensman

Melton Mowbray
Leicestershire, LE14 3NA
01664 823535
07702 078700
paul@atvcontractservices.co.uk
www.atvcontractservices.co.uk

J W Wellburn and Son Agricultural Services

Chad Stevens

Wakefield
West Yorkshire, WF4 2HN
01977 610044
07515 314129
info@jwwellburnandson.com
www.jwwellburnandson.com

Agrii

Wes Draper
Mark Taylor
Asperton Road
Wigtoft
Boston
Lincolnshire, PE20 2PJ
01242 418121
+44 07956 056282
wesley.draper@agrii.co.uk
www.agrii.co.uk

Morris Contract Services

Scott Morris

Brede
Sussex, TN31 6BX
07808 572288
info@morriscontractservices.com
www.morriscontractservices.com

Edwards Agricultural Contracting

Josh Edwards

Chesterfield
Derbyshire, S45 8AA
07753 255537
j.edwards1@live.co.uk
www.edwardscontracting.co.uk

 

Creer Contracting

Danny Creer

Marown
Isle of Man, IM4 2DW
07624 496534
creercontracting@manx.net

 

Direct Enviro Services Ltd

William Clarke

Ashford
Kent, TN30 7JR
01233 658502
07823 777096
willclarke@directenviroservices.com
www.directenviroservices.com

J P Walker

John Walker

Ashbourne
Derbyshire
DE6 3DT
01335 330378
07826 790543
jp_walker@btinternet.com

C S Backhouse

Edward Backhouse

Goole
East Yorkshire
DN14 8SS
07803 187341
07977 776632
edward@csbackhouse.co.uk
www.csbackhouse.co.uk

 

 

C S Arable Services Ltd

Christopher Shepherd

Newark
Nottinghamshire
NG22 9LD
01623 835474
07966 259721
chris@csarable.com

 

D R Gunn Agricultural Contractors

David Gunn

Eynsford
Kent
DA4 0JG
01322 615615
07831 224631
davidgunn@live.co.uk

 

Cornbury Farm Contracting Ltd

Mike Hooper

Devizes
Wiltshire
SN10 4ND
01380 813575
07702 331305
hnhooper1@aol.com
www.cornburyfarmcontracting.co.uk

Tubbs End Farms Ltd

Hugh Forsyth

Warwick
Warwickshire
LV35 0NA
01926 691296
07968 789971
hugh@tubbsendfarms.co.uk
www.tubbsendfarms.co.uk

Thacker Farm Services Ltd

Philip Thacker

Blewbury
Oxfordshire
OX11 9PF
07825 176567
philipthacker1@gmail.com

J H Baxter & Sons Ltd

Andrew Baxter

Sleaford
Lincolnshire
NG34 8SR
01529 303038
07850 304307
jhbaxterandsonsltd@hotmail.co.uk

James Bolton Agricultural Contracting Ltd

James Bolton

Glastonbury
Somerset
BA6 8PB
07889 317486
jbcontracting@hotmail.co.uk

Glyn Hamer Mill & Mix Ltd

Glyn & James Hamer

Leominster
Herefordshire
HR6 0HW
01568 750183
07976 548766 / 07584 582598
glynhamer@aol.com
www.glynhamermillmix.co.uk

S C Marsh Ltd

Matthew Stantiford

Dorchester
Dorset
DT2 0AY
01300 320268
07974 803626
mat@scmarsh.co.uk

Crawford Morton Contracting

Crawford Morton

Ilminster
Somerset
TA19 9NW
01460 240673
07802  273446
crawford@cmccropsprayers.co.uk
www.cmccropsprayers.co.uk

J E Kingdon Ltd

Jonathan Kingdon

St Columb Major
Cornwall
TR9 6HY
01687 881725
07786 382544
pam.jekingdonltd@btinternet.com

Russell Price Farm Services Ltd

Russell Price

Castle Frome
Hereford
HR8 1HQ
01531 640518
07836 361310
price.russell@btconnect.com
www.rpfs.co.uk

J S Haddy Agricultural Contractors

Jon Haddy

Totnes
Devon
TQ9 7RH
01548 521511
07970 482786
jon.haddy@btconnect.com

R G Dancer

Richard George Dancer

Loxley
Warwickshire
CV35 9LB
07877 341307

Richard Gilbert (Crop Spraying) Ltd

Richard Gilbert

Boston
Lincolnshire
PE22 0DA
07831 271349
potatofogging@hotmail.co.uk

Peter Clemson & Sons

Alan Turner

Larkhall
Lanarkshire
ML9 2UD
01698 882093
07774 889945
p.clemson@btconnect.com

 

P J & E A Keen

Liz Keen

Devizes
Wiltshire
SN10 3RR
07538 4925463
lizkeen@btinternet.com

 

R C Baker Ltd

Charles Baker

Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX15 0PL
01869 338307
07885 893605
mail@rcbaker.co.uk
www.rcbaker.co.uk

Greencrop Forage

Dominic Search

Hockley
Essex
SS5 5PJ
07811 125312
dominic@greencropforage.co.uk
www.greencropforage.co.uk

Martin Hays Contracting

Martin Hays

Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S45 9JF
07831 614189
mhayscontracting@sky.com

Holden Agriculture Ltd

Alan Holden

Strabane
County Tyrone
BT82 0HA
02871 382283
07802 469933
officesales@holdenagriculture.com

 

Goldings Agricultural Services Ltd

Anna Golding / Alan Golding

Faversham
Kent
ME13 0SL
01795 520647
07710 012592
info@goldingsagricultural.co.uk
www.goldingsagricultural.co.uk

P & R Burbage Ltd

Peter / Richard Burbage

East Haddon
Northamptonshire
01604 770013
07774 773410
rich@prburbage.co.uk
www.prburbage.co.uk

Frank Dickinson

Frank Dickinson

Wigton
Cumbria
CA7 8HP
01697 478475
07542 520862