New Search

If you are not happy with the results below please do another search

81 search results for:

1

Girsby Farm Services Ltd – Lincolnshire

Girsby Farm Services Ltd Girsby Grange Farm Burgh on Bain, Market Rasen Lincolnshire, LN8 6LA 01507313676

2

Oxfordshires Agricultural Services – Oxfordshire

Oxfordshires Agricultural Services Sandy Lane Boars Hill Oxford, OX1 5JP 07532314177

3

Adrian Morrison & Son – North Yorkshire

Adrian Morrison & Son 9 Crowgarth Skelton on Ure Ripon, HG4 5AF 07702043585

4

D W Clark Drainage

Chris Cook Brian Healey Unit 23, Meon Vale Business Park Campden Road Lower Quinton Warwickshire CV37 8QR 01789 721258 07970 845272 www.dwclark.ltd  

5

T B Kaye

Tom Kaye Rawdon Hall Farm, Low Green Rawdon Leeds West Yorkshire LS19 6HB 0113 250 2011

6

Ian Cooper & Partners

Murray Cooper Mains of Thornton Bourtie Inverurie Aberdeenshire AB51 0JX 07912 623509

7

Estate & Field Management Ltd

Geoff Taylor Lodge Oast Horns Lodge Lane Shipbourne Road Tonbridge Kent TN11 9NJ 01732 833976 7831 294248 www.estateandfield.co.uk

8

AMS Contracting Ltd

AMS Contracting Ltd The Granary Hundredsteddle Lane, Somerley Birdham Chichester West Sussex PO20 7BL 01243 511 337 info@amscontracting.co.uk

9

J Clements Contracting Ltd – Devon

J Clements Contracting Ltd 30 Camomile Way Newton Abbot Devon TQ12 1US 07713 357962 jayclements720@gmail.com

10

Aon Services

 Aon Services The Willows Dereham low road Longham East Dereham Norfolk NR19 2RA 01362 687310 07917 162481 Aoncontractingservices@gmail.com

11

Taylors Contractors UK Ltd

Taylors Contractors UK Ltd Hill Houses Hill House Lane Brindle Chorley Lancashire PR6 8NR 01254 854261 07811 944727 chris@taylorscontractors.co.uk http://www.taylorscontractors.co.uk

12

N and K Goddard

Nick Goddard Ashes farm The Ashes Glossop Derbyshire SK13 7QL 07846136376 nsgadrexpress@gmail.com

13

Sinclair Agricultural & Recycling Services Limited

Sinclair Agricultural & Recycling Services Limited Magnus Sinclair Fiddesbeg Farm Udny Ellon Aberdeenshire  AB41 6QS 07774893101 www.sinclaicontractors.co.uk sinclaircontractors@ecosse.net

14

G Crockford Farm

G Crockford Farm Clewitts cottage Olivers lane Bramley Hampshire RG26 5BE 07776 133383 g.crockford@btinternet.com  

15

B H Stretton Ltd

B H Stretton Ltd New barn farm Sigwells Dorset Sherborne DT9 4LL 07966223601 01963220488 b-stretton@hotmail.co.uk

16

Bennett’s Contracting – Essex

Richard Bennett Brick House Farm Canterbury Tye Doddinghurst Road Brentwood Essex, CM15 0SG 01277 210100 07860 365777 richard@bennettscontracting.uk

17

G. Rae Contracting Ltd – Dumfries and Galloway

Andy Rae Newton Farm Kirkpatrick Fleming Lockerbie Dumfries and Galloway DG11 3AT info@grahamrae.co.uk 07980837245

18

Tony Leach Agricultural Contractor

Tony Leach Edenbridge Kent TN8 7LX 07831 833733 t-leach@hotmail.co.uk

19

Andy Ball Contractors Ltd

Andrew Ball Yelverton Devon PL20 7LA 01822 841468 07920 865682 andyballcontractors@icloud.com

20

NLS Contracts Ltd

Nathan Stone Richmond North Yorkshire DL10 7JJ 01748 810022 07528 800790 nathan@nlscontracts.co.uk

21

Nick Menjou Agricultural Services Ltd

Nick Menjou Southampton Hampshire SO32 2BN 07884 550519 nickmenjou.agriservice@gmail.com

22

Philip Dixon Contractors Ltd

Ryan Dixon or Philip Dixon Blackburn Lancashire BB2 7LQ 01772 877289 07976 323221 info@dixondrainage.co.uk www.dixondrainage.co.uk  

23

C G Mallett & Son

David Mallett Okehampton Devon EX20 2NG 01837 840889 07766 778203 davidm1455@googlemail.com

24

G Hayllar Agricultural Services Ltd

Graham Hayllar Arden Holme Warcop Cumbria CA16 6PT 01768 342102 07970 984648 ghayllar10@gmail.com  

25

AWSM Farming Ltd

Andrew Yarrow Richmond North Yorkshire DL11 7HF 01833 627207 07969 301644 info@awsmfarms.co.uk www.awsmgroup.co.uk

26

Peter Duke Contracting

Peter Duke 21 The Street Upper Halling Rochester Kent ME2 1HT 07770 738837 duke.peter@virgin.net

27

East Berks Contracting

Nick Manderfield Marlow Buckinghamshire SL7 2HH 01491 636135 07721 565488 nickebc@aol.com

29

Henzell Enterprises Ltd

Lee  Henzell Longframlington Northumberland NE65 8BE 01665 570305 07843 441888 info@henzellenterprises.co.uk www.henzellenterprises.com

30

Martin George Agricultural Contractor

Martin George Holmfirth West Yorkshire HD9 2RR 01484 680480 07778 908738 martin@martin-george.co.uk www.martingeorge.co.uk

31

Belsham Farming

Matthew Lafferty Tonbridge Kent TN12 7BU 01892 722770 07902 108265 matthewlafferty@belshamfarming.co.uk www.belsham-farming.co.uk

32

George Douglas

George Douglas Carlisle Cumbria CA2 6QU 01228 521653 07860 488327 gdouglas10@hotmail.co.uk

33

Alvis Contracting

Daniel Harding Bristol Somerset, BS40 5RH 01934 863000 07900 925122 enquiries@alviscontracting.co.uk  

34

Burden Brothers Contractors Limited

John Burden Eastchurch Isle of Sheppy, ME12 4BD 01795 880224 07860 385846 info@burdenbros.co.uk www.burdenbros.co.uk    

35

J R Arkell and Son

James Arkell Cheltenham Gloucestershire, GL54 5RP 01451 851924 07970 153705 jrarkellandson@gmail.com www.jrarkellandson.co.uk  

36

Talisman T/A ATV Contract Services

Paul Hensman Melton Mowbray Leicestershire, LE14 3NA 01664 823535 07702 078700 paul@atvcontractservices.co.uk www.atvcontractservices.co.uk

37

J W Wellburn and Son Agricultural Services

Chad Stevens Wakefield West Yorkshire, WF4 2HN 01977 610044 07515 314129 info@jwwellburnandson.com www.jwwellburnandson.com

38

Morris Contract Services

Scott Morris Brede Sussex, TN31 6BX 07808 572288 info@morriscontractservices.com www.morriscontractservices.com

39

Tubbs End Farms Ltd

Hugh Forsyth Warwick Warwickshire LV35 0NA 01926 691296 07968 789971 hugh@tubbsendfarms.co.uk www.tubbsendfarms.co.uk

40

James Bolton Agricultural Contracting Ltd

James Bolton Glastonbury Somerset BA6 8PB 07889 317486 jbcontracting@hotmail.co.uk

41

Russell Price Farm Services Ltd

Russell Price Castle Frome Hereford HR8 1HQ 01531 640518 07836 361310 price.russell@btconnect.com www.rpfs.co.uk

42

J S Haddy Agricultural Contractors

Jon Haddy Totnes Devon TQ9 7RH 01548 521511 07970 482786 jon.haddy@btconnect.com

43

R C Baker Ltd

Charles Baker Banbury Oxfordshire OX15 0PL 01869 338307 07885 893605 mail@rcbaker.co.uk www.rcbaker.co.uk

44

Martin Hays Contracting

Martin Hays Chesterfield Derbyshire S45 9JF 07831 614189 mhayscontracting@sky.com

45

Goldings Agricultural Services Ltd

Anna Golding / Alan Golding Faversham Kent ME13 0SL 01795 520647 07710 012592 info@goldingsagricultural.co.uk www.goldingsagricultural.co.uk

46

P & R Burbage Ltd

Peter / Richard Burbage East Haddon Northamptonshire 01604 770013 07774 773410 rich@prburbage.co.uk www.prburbage.co.uk

47

D Ian Cutter

Graham Cutter Alnwick Northumberland NE66 5NF 01668 215316 07970 988382 grahamcutter@tiscali.co.uk  

48

Robert Tuckwell Contractors

Daniel Tuckwell Milton Keynes Buckinghamshire MK17 0PR 07296 720406 07778 411303 robert@tuckwell.biz www.roberttuckwell.co.uk

49

Paul Ducksbury Ltd

Paul Ducksbury Newark Nottinghamshire, NG22 0RT 01777 838122 07860 269788 paul@ducksbury.co.uk www.ducksbury.co.uk  

50

Bernard Cox Ltd

Bernard Cox Dorchester Dorset, DT2 7SU 01305 848735 07966 159345 bernard.cox@btconnect.com

51

Drew Watson & Co

John Watson or Drew Watson Dumfries Dumfries and Galoway, DG1 4JU 01387 830249 07703 499750 john@drewwatson.co.uk www.drewwatson.co.uk www.grittingservices.co.uk

52

Ashridge County Services

Richard Burroughs Fordingbridge Hampshire, SP6 3HT 01725 518844 07884 264805 info@ashridgecountyservices.co.uk www.ashridgecountyservices.co.uk

53

J O Straughan & Co Ltd

Roger Dickinson Morpeth Northumberland, NE61 6EF 01670 789700 08760 789990 info@jostraughan.co.uk www.jostraughan.co.uk

54

Henry Righton Agricultural Contractor

Henry Righton Stretton-on-the-Fosse Gloucestershire, GL56 9SE 07976 270083 henryrighton@aol.com  

55

J W Naylor & Sons Ltd

James Naylor Buxton Derbyshire, SK17 9QR 01298 85256 07866 482299 farmerjames79@hotmail.com

56

KKD Services

Kersley Kershaw-Dolby Little Oakley Northamptonshire, NN18 8HA 01536 212977 07885 474500 info@kkdservices.co.uk www.kkdservices.co.uk

57

G Lincoln & Sons

Paul Lincoln or Simon Lincoln Haywards Heath West Sussex, RH17 7RQ 01444 452539 Paul-07966 247210/Simon-07972 286455 simon-lincoln@sky.com

58

A & B Contractors (Devon) Ltd

Richard Barrow Barnstaple Devon, EX31 4NL 01271 882006 07831 833291 richard@aandbcontractors.net www.aandbcontractors.net  

59

M C Simpson (Contracting)

Mike Simpson Blandford Forum Dorset, DT11 9AT 01929 472777 07860 590488 admin@pro-ag.co.uk www.pro-agservices.co.uk

60

C J H Hewings

Chris Hewings Bolney West Sussex RH17 5RY 01444 881722 07802 312891 cjhewings@outlook.com

61

P Russon & Sons

Tim Russon Lincoln Lincolnshire, LN1 2RD 01522 527325 07721 333558 tim@prusson.co.uk www.prusson.co.uk

62

MJ & SC Collins

John Haynes Harlow Essex, CM17 0RB 01279 731205 07770 968804 john@mjsccollins.com www.mjsccollins.com  

63

Westover Farm Contractors Ltd

Robert Chapman Calbourne Isle of Wight, PO30 4JW 07973 565319 robert@westover-farm.co.uk www.westover-farm.co.uk  

64

Phil Strout Contractors

Phil Strout Launceston Cornwall, PL15 9RL 01409 271546 07835 782704 office.philstrout@btconnect.com

65

Agritraction

Guy Gregson Cuyton Kent, ME2 1AE 07710 622208 agritraction1600@gmail.com www.agritraction.co.uk

66

Redhill Farm Services

Mike Fletcher Redhill Surrey, RH1 4EG 01737 821220 07768 931891 redhillfarmservices@gmail.com

67

W Martin & Sons

Chris Martin Redhill Surrey, RH1 5PD 01737 823160 07836 731242

68

B Rae Contracting Ltd

Bill Rae or Kevin Rae Hawick Roxburghshire, TD9 8TQ 01450 860672 07774 163665 (Bill) 07980 916297 (Kevin) raecontracting@aol.com

69

D J Hodges

David or Will Hodges Chipping Campden Gloucestershire, GL55 6HR 01386 841008 07831 803147 (David) 07855 857984 (Will) djhodges@btconnect.com

70

Stuart Partners Ltd

Stuart Partners Ltd Troy Stuart Hill Barton Business Park Clyst St Mary Exeter Devon, EX5 1DR 01395 232800 07976 700555 troy@stuarts.co.uk www.stuarts.co.uk

71

FGS Agri Ltd

Richard Bowe Ashford Kent, TN27 0RU 01233 820055 info@fgsagri.co.uk www.fgsagri.co.uk  

72

Mill Farm Ashorne

Chris Gardner Ashorne Warwickshire, CV35 9AA 01926 651015 07768 475378 office@millfarmashorne.com www.millfarmashorne.com  

73

A Farrell Contracting

Andy Farrell Norwich Norfolk, NR15 1BE 01508 480278 07952 683364 andrew@afarrellcontracting.co.uk www.afarrellcontracting.co.uk

74

N J Fuller (Agricultural Contractors)

Neil Fuller Redhill Surrey, RH1 5RE 07860 241817  

75

Julian Mousley Agricultural & Plant Contractor

Julian Mousley St Clears Carmarthenshire, SA33 4AY 01994 230550 07850 292930 julian.mousley@btconnect.com www.julianmousleyandsons.co.uk

76

Shire Country Services

Mark Smith Richmond North Yorkshire, DL10 5LJ 01748 889303 07730 435233 mark@shirecountryservices.co.uk www.shirecountryservices.co.uk

77

J S Agriculture Ltd

John Straka Staines Surrey, TW19 5AF 01784 481228 07831 575527 john.straka@jsgroup.org www.jsagriculture.com

78

Vallance Ltd

Ryan Vallance Newton Abbott Devon, TQ12 6JD 01626 821527 07971 497838 info@vallanceltd.co.uk www.vallanceltd.co.uk 

79

Grassland Farm Services

Terry Thwaite East Cowick East Yorkshire, DN14 8ST 0845 459 1122 07940086379 info@grasslandservices.com www.grasslandservices.com

80

A R Richards Ltd

Andrew Richards Market Drayton Shropshire, TF9 3TW 01630 639888 agri@arrichards.co.uk www.arrichards.co.uk

81

Rayner Farms Ltd

Colin Rayner Windsor Berkshire, SL3 9PE 01753 685480 07778 547542 colin.m.rayner@me.com www.jraynerandsonsltd.co.uk