New Search

If you are not happy with the results below please do another search

27 search results for:

1

Meredith Contract Services

Meredith Contract Services Pantrhiwddulais Talgarreg Llandusyl Cardiganshire SA44 4XN 07429361533 matt@mc-services.co.uk

4

Taylors Contractors UK Ltd

Taylors Contractors UK Ltd Hill Houses Hill House Lane Brindle Chorley Lancashire PR6 8NR 01254 854261 07811 944727 chris@taylorscontractors.co.uk http://www.taylorscontractors.co.uk

8

Tugwell Contracting

Adrian Tugwell Jarvis Quarry Tetbury Road Cirencester Gloucestershire GL7 6BN 01285 657164 info@tugwellcontracting.co.uk www.tugwellcontracting.co.uk  

9

GTM Rural Enterprises Ltd

Tim Matthews Waltham Abbey Essex EN9 2AA 01992 890265 07742 692718 tim.matthews@gtmrural.uk www.gtmrural.com

10

Andy Ball Contractors Ltd

Andrew Ball Yelverton Devon PL20 7LA 01822 841468 07920 865682 andyballcontractors@icloud.com

12

M J Abbott Ltd

Nathan George Salisbury Wiltshire SP3 5EB 01722 716361 07810 185352 nathan.george@mjabbott.co.uk www.mjabbott.co.uk

13

NLS Contracts Ltd

Nathan Stone Richmond North Yorkshire DL10 7JJ 01748 810022 07528 800790 nathan@nlscontracts.co.uk

15

Cliff Addison Drainage Ltd

Michael Addison Yarm North Yorkshire TS15 9PE 01642 782702 07860 462900 michael@cliffaddisondrainage.co.uk  

17

Philip Dixon Contractors Ltd

Ryan Dixon or Philip Dixon Blackburn Lancashire BB2 7LQ 01772 877289 07976 323221 info@dixondrainage.co.uk www.dixondrainage.co.uk  

18

Sweeting Brothers (Land Drainage) Ltd

Daniel Sweeting Manor Farm Cotness Howden Goole East Yorkshire DN14 7YE 01430 430762 07710 192661 dans@sweetingbrosltd.co.uk

19

Miles Drainage Ltd

Peter Robotham / Paul Snow Bury St Edmunds Suffolk 01359 259424 07836 711161 / 07799 880685 peter@milesdrainage.co.uk www.milesdrainage.co.uk

20

White Horse Contractors Ltd

Tom Iles Newbury Berkshire 01865 736272 07768 885839 tiles@whitehorsecontractors.co.uk 

21

ARC Groundcare Ltd

Ade Cooper Hartlebury Worcestershire DY10 4HD 01299 253118 07738 059623 ade@arcgroundcare.com

22

Les Cotton Contractors Ltd

Les Cotton / Darren Cotton Laxfield Suffolk IP13 8EG 01986 798888 07831 191525 / 07736 369787 darren@lescottoncontractors.co.uk www.lescottoncontractors.co.uk  

23

Hugh Pearl (Land Drainage) Ltd

Colin Hart / Richard Ward Ongar Essex CM5 0DJ 01277 890274 admin@hughpearl.co.uk www.hughpearl.co.uk

25

Shorts Agricultural Services Ltd

Shorts Agricultural Services Ltd Gary Short James Winfield London Court London Road Bracknell, RG12 2UT 01344 621715 07860 556 084 James.Winfield@shorts-agricultural.co.uk www.shorts-agricultural.co.uk

26

BTAC Ltd

Brian Thompson Melton Mowbray Leicestershire, LE14 3JJ 01664 900044 07710 780943 btacbrian@gmail.com www.btacagricultural.co.uk

27

MJ & SC Collins

John Haynes Harlow Essex, CM17 0RB 01279 731205 07770 968804 john@mjsccollins.com www.mjsccollins.com