New Search

If you are not happy with the results below please do another search

48 search results for:

1

N and K Goddard

Nick Goddard Ashes farm The Ashes Glossop Derbyshire SK13 7QL 07846136376 nsgadrexpress@gmail.com

2

EAF Farm Services

EAF Farm Services Ed Fellowes Corner Cottage The Green Snitterfield Stratford Upon Avon Warwickshire CV37 0JG 07976 668314 rockyeaf@aol.co.uk

3

J.L & L. BURTON

J.L & L. BURTON JOSH BURTON LINSEY BURTON STONE GNOME FARM WEST HADDON ROAD GUILSBOROUGH Northamptonshire NN6 8QE 07930 654368 01604 740495 stonegnomefarm@outlook.com      

4

G Crockford Farm

G Crockford Farm Clewitts cottage Olivers lane Bramley Hampshire RG26 5BE 07776 133383 g.crockford@btinternet.com  

5

B h Stretton ltd

B h Stretton ltd New barn farm Sigwells Dorset Sherborne Dt9 4ll 07966223601 01963220488 b-stretton@hotmail.co.uk

6

A D Bennion

Lorraine Bennion Simon Rutter Blue Slates Farm King Street Middlewich Chesire CW10 9LE lorraine.bennion@hotmail.com +44 07778619130 01606 833173

7

Bennett’s Contracting – Essex

Richard Bennett Brick House Farm Canterbury Tye Doddinghurst Road Brentwood Essex, CM15 0SG 01277 210100 07860 365777 richard@bennettscontracting.uk

11

Hawkins Drainage Systems Ltd

George Jones Nr Ellesmere Shropshire SY12 0NQ 01948 830032 office@hawkinsdrainagesystems.org.uk www.hawkinsdrainagesystems.org.uk

12

Cliff Addison Drainage Ltd

Michael Addison Yarm North Yorkshire TS15 9PE 01642 782702 07860 462900 michael@cliffaddisondrainage.co.uk  

13

Philip Dixon Contractors Ltd

Ryan Dixon or Philip Dixon Blackburn Lancashire BB2 7LQ 01772 877289 07976 323221 info@dixondrainage.co.uk www.dixondrainage.co.uk  

14

Miles Drainage Ltd

Peter Robotham / Paul Snow Bury St Edmunds Suffolk 01359 259424 07836 711161 / 07799 880685 peter@milesdrainage.co.uk www.milesdrainage.co.uk

17

AWSM Farming Ltd

Andrew Yarrow Richmond North Yorkshire DL11 7HF 01833 627207 07969 301644 info@awsmfarms.co.uk www.awsmgroup.co.uk

21

Alvis Contracting

Daniel Harding Bristol Somerset, BS40 5RH 01934 863000 07900 925122 enquiries@alviscontracting.co.uk  

32

Robert Tuckwell Partnership

Daniel Tuckwell Milton Keynes Buckinghamshire MK17 0PR 07296 720406 07778 411303 robert@tuckwell.biz www.roberttuckwell.co.uk

33

AgCon Ltd

Agcon Ltd Bill Dilks / Ben Bakel Holly House Farm, Shottle Belper Derbyshire DE56 2ED 01773 550253 +44 07854 155937 bill.dilks@btinternet.com

35

Ashridge County Services

Richard Burroughs Fordingbridge Hampshire, SP6 3HT 01725 518844 07884 264805 info@ashridgecountyservices.co.uk www.ashridgecountyservices.co.uk

36

J W Naylor & Sons Ltd

James Naylor Buxton Derbyshire, SK17 9QR 01298 85256 07866 482299 farmerjames79@hotmail.com

38

KKD Services

Kersley Kershaw-Dolby Little Oakley Northamptonshire, NN18 8HA 01536 212977 07885 474500 info@kkdservices.co.uk www.kkdservices.co.uk

40

A B Contracting Ltd

Richard Barrow Barnstaple Devon, EX31 4NL 01271 882006 07831 833291 richard@aandbcontractors.net www.aandbcontractors.net  

42

B Rae Contracting Ltd

Bill Rae or Kevin Rae Hawick Roxburghshire, TD9 8TQ 01450 860672 07774 163665 (Bill) 07980 916297 (Kevin) raecontracting@aol.com

43

FGS Agri Ltd

Richard Bowe Ashford Kent, TN27 0RU 01233 820055 info@fgsagri.co.uk www.fgsagri.co.uk  

44

P & P MacDonald & Sons

Peter MacDonald Hexham Northunberland, NE47 6AF 01434 684007 07711 207185 paulacollis4@hotmail.co.uk

45

N J Fuller (Agricultural Contractors)

Neil Fuller Redhill Surrey, RH1 5RE 07860 241817  

46

David Hunt Agricultural Contractor

David Hunt Moreton in Marsh Gloucestershire, GL56 0SZ 01608 674392 07831 858197 david.hunt2@btconnect.com

48

Rayner Farms Ltd

Colin Rayner Windsor Berkshire, SL3 9PE 01753 685480 07778 547542 colin.m.rayner@me.com www.jraynerandsonsltd.co.uk