New Search

If you are not happy with the results below please do another search

27 search results for:

1

Adamson Contractors Ltd

Adamson Contractors Ltd Atley Fields Northallerton North Yorkshire DL7 0JB 07732591601 stevenadamson@adamsoncontractors.co.uk

2

J Clements Contracting Ltd – Devon

J Clements Contracting Ltd 30 Camomile Way Newton Abbot Devon TQ12 1US 07713 357962 jayclements720@gmail.com

5

B H Stretton Ltd

B H Stretton Ltd New barn farm Sigwells Dorset Sherborne DT9 4LL 07966223601 01963220488 b-stretton@hotmail.co.uk

8

J S Haddy Agricultural Contracting

Jon Haddy Totnes Devon TQ9 7RH 01548 521511 07970 482786 jon.haddy@btconnect.com

10

AgCon Ltd

Agcon Ltd Bill Dilks / Ben Bakel Holly House Farm, Shottle Belper Derbyshire DE56 2ED 01773 550253 +44 07854 155937 bill.dilks@btinternet.com

11

Ashton Farms Ltd

Chris Awdry Trowbridge Wiltshire, BA14 6AR 01225 760359 07885 243446 chrisawdry@btconnect.com

13

Bernard Cox

Bernard Cox Dorchester Dorset, DT2 7SU 01305 848735 07966 159345 bernard.cox@btconnect.com

18

Phil Strout Contractors

Phil Strout Launceston Cornwall, PL15 9RL 01409 271546 07835 782704 office.philstrout@btconnect.com

22

B Rae Contracting Ltd

Bill Rae or Kevin Rae Hawick Roxburghshire, TD9 8TQ 01450 860672 07774 163665 (Bill) 07980 916297 (Kevin) raecontracting@aol.com

24

Stuart Partners Ltd

Stuart Partners Ltd Troy Stuart Hill Barton Business Park Clyst St Mary Exeter Devon, EX5 1DR 01395 232800 07976 700555 troy@stuarts.co.uk www.stuarts.co.uk

27

John Millman Ltd

John Millman Totnes Devon, TQ9 6DZ 01803 863382 07831 444487 john.millman@btinternet.com