New Search

If you are not happy with the results below please do another search

24 search results for:

1

Henzell Enterprises Ltd

Lee  Henzell Longframlington Northumberland NE65 8BE 01665 570305 07843 441888 info@henzellenterprises.co.uk www.henzellenterprises.com

2

Alvis Contracting

Daniel Harding Bristol Somerset, BS40 5RH 01934 863000 07900 925122 enquiries@alviscontracting.co.uk  

3

Talisman T/A ATV Contract Services

Paul Hensman Melton Mowbray Leicestershire, LE14 3NA 01664 823535 07702 078700 paul@atvcontractservices.co.uk www.atvcontractservices.co.uk

4

C S Backhouse

Edward Backhouse Goole East Yorkshire DN14 8SS 07803 187341 07977 776632 edward@csbackhouse.co.uk www.csbackhouse.co.uk    

5

James Bolton Agricultural Contracting Ltd

James Bolton Glastonbury Somerset BA6 8PB 07889 317486 jbcontracting@hotmail.co.uk

6

Greencrop Forage

Dominic Search Hockley Essex SS5 5PJ 07811 125312 dominic@greencropforage.co.uk www.greencropforage.co.uk

7

Goldings Agricultural Services Ltd

Anna Golding / Alan Golding Faversham Kent ME13 0SL 01795 520647 07710 012592 info@goldingsagricultural.co.uk www.goldingsagricultural.co.uk

8

J O Straughan & Co Ltd

Roger Dickinson Morpeth Northumberland, NE61 6EF 01670 789700 08760 789990 info@jostraughan.co.uk www.jostraughan.co.uk

9

KKD Services

Kersley Kershaw-Dolby Little Oakley Northamptonshire, NN18 8HA 01536 212977 07885 474500 info@kkdservices.co.uk www.kkdservices.co.uk

10

BTAC Ltd

Brian Thompson Melton Mowbray Leicestershire, LE14 3JJ 01664 900044 07710 780943 btacbrian@gmail.com www.btacagricultural.co.uk

11

Neville Bartlett

Neville Bartlett Caldicot Monmouthshire, NP26 5TU 07836 762535 nevillebarlett@btconnect.com

12

A & B Contractors (Devon) Ltd

Richard Barrow Barnstaple Devon, EX31 4NL 01271 882006 07831 833291 richard@aandbcontractors.net www.aandbcontractors.net  

13

L F Pearce & Son

Derek Pearce Aylesbury Buckinghamshire, HP18 9QQ 01844 238887 07980 602475 lfpearce@btconnect.com www.lfpearce.co.uk

14

Adrian Marsh Ltd

Adrian Marsh Market Drayton Shropshire, TF9 3PX 01630 638800 07976 157553 adrian@adrianmarshltd.co.uk www.adrianmarsh.net

15

Phil Strout Contractors

Phil Strout Launceston Cornwall, PL15 9RL 01409 271546 07835 782704 office.philstrout@btconnect.com

16

Agritraction

Guy Gregson Cuyton Kent, ME2 1AE 07710 622208 agritraction1600@gmail.com www.agritraction.co.uk

17

B Rae Contracting Ltd

Bill Rae or Kevin Rae Hawick Roxburghshire, TD9 8TQ 01450 860672 07774 163665 (Bill) 07980 916297 (Kevin) raecontracting@aol.com

18

FGS Agri Ltd

Richard Bowe Ashford Kent, TN27 0RU 01233 820055 info@fgsagri.co.uk www.fgsagri.co.uk  

19

Julian Mousley Agricultural & Plant Contractor

Julian Mousley St Clears Carmarthenshire, SA33 4AY 01994 230550 07850 292930 julian.mousley@btconnect.com www.julianmousleyandsons.co.uk

20

Shire Country Services

Mark Smith Richmond North Yorkshire, DL10 5LJ 01748 889303 07730 435233 mark@shirecountryservices.co.uk www.shirecountryservices.co.uk

21

J S Agriculture Ltd

John Straka Staines Surrey, TW19 5AF 01784 481228 07831 575527 john.straka@jsgroup.org www.jsagriculture.com

22

Vallance Ltd

Ryan Vallance Newton Abbott Devon, TQ12 6JD 01626 821527 07971 497838 info@vallanceltd.co.uk www.vallanceltd.co.uk 

23

A R Richards Ltd

Andrew Richards Market Drayton Shropshire, TF9 3TW 01630 639888 agri@arrichards.co.uk www.arrichards.co.uk

24

Rayner Farms Ltd

Colin Rayner Windsor Berkshire, SL3 9PE 01753 685480 07778 547542 colin.m.rayner@me.com www.jraynerandsonsltd.co.uk