New Search

If you are not happy with the results below please do another search

170 search results for:

1

Meredith Contract Services

Meredith Contract Services Pantrhiwddulais Talgarreg Llandusyl Cardiganshire SA44 4XN 07429361533 matt@mc-services.co.uk

2

PR Farming Ltd

PR Farming Ltd Lynch Field The Lynch Kensworth Dunstable Bedfordshire LU6 3QZ 07815 653124 prfarming2000@tiscali.co.uk

3

AMS Contracting Ltd

AMS Contracting Ltd The Granary Hundredsteddle Lane, Somerley Birdham Chichester West Sussex PO20 7BL 01243 511 337 info@amscontracting.co.uk

4

J Clements Contracting Ltd – Devon

J Clements Contracting Ltd 30 Camomile Way Newton Abbot Devon TQ12 1US 07713 357962 jayclements720@gmail.com

5

Aon Services

 Aon Services The Willows Dereham low road Longham East Dereham Norfolk NR19 2RA 01362 687310 07917 162481 Aoncontractingservices@gmail.com

6

Taylors Contractors UK Ltd

Taylors Contractors UK Ltd Hill Houses Hill House Lane Brindle Chorley Lancashire PR6 8NR 01254 854261 07811 944727 chris@taylorscontractors.co.uk http://www.taylorscontractors.co.uk

7

N and K Goddard

Nick Goddard Ashes farm The Ashes Glossop Derbyshire SK13 7QL 07846136376 nsgadrexpress@gmail.com

9

Sinclair Agricultural & Recycling Services Limited

Sinclair Agricultural & Recycling Services Limited Magnus Sinclair Fiddesbeg Farm Udny Ellon Aberdeenshire  AB41 6QS 07774893101 www.sinclaicontractors.co.uk sinclaircontractors@ecosse.net

10

J.L & L. BURTON

J.L & L. BURTON JOSH BURTON LINSEY BURTON STONE GNOME FARM WEST HADDON ROAD GUILSBOROUGH Northamptonshire NN6 8QE 07930 654368 01604 740495 stonegnomefarm@outlook.com      

12

G Crockford Farm

G Crockford Farm Clewitts cottage Olivers lane Bramley Hampshire RG26 5BE 07776 133383 g.crockford@btinternet.com  

13

B H Stretton Ltd

B H Stretton Ltd New barn farm Sigwells Dorset Sherborne DT9 4LL 07966223601 01963220488 b-stretton@hotmail.co.uk

14

A D Bennion

Lorraine Bennion Simon Rutter Blue Slates Farm King Street Middlewich Chesire CW10 9LE lorraine.bennion@hotmail.com +44 07778619130 01606 833173

15

Bennett’s Contracting – Essex

Richard Bennett Brick House Farm Canterbury Tye Doddinghurst Road Brentwood Essex, CM15 0SG 01277 210100 07860 365777 richard@bennettscontracting.uk

16

Jeremy McCabe – Kent

Jeremy McCabe Tile Lodge Farmhouse Hoath Road Canterbury Kent CT3 4JN 01227 710658 07860362570 jeremy@j-mccabe.co.uk

17

Overbury – Gloucestershire

Jake Freestone Tewkesbury Gloucestershire GL20 7NR FarmManager@overburyenterprises.co.uk 01386 725111

18

G. Rae Contracting Ltd – Dumfries and Galloway

Andy Rae Newton Farm Kirkpatrick Fleming Lockerbie Dumfries and Galloway DG11 3AT info@grahamrae.co.uk 07980837245

19

Tim Walker

Tim Walker Windle Farm Sutton on the Hill Ashbourne Derbyshire DE6 5JH 07770 815918 timwalkerwindlefarm@hotmail.com

21

Tugwell Contracting

Adrian Tugwell Jarvis Quarry Tetbury Road Cirencester Gloucestershire GL7 6BN 01285 657164 info@tugwellcontracting.co.uk www.tugwellcontracting.co.uk  

22

GTM Rural Enterprises Ltd

Tim Matthews Waltham Abbey Essex EN9 2AA 01992 890265 07742 692718 tim.matthews@gtmrural.uk www.gtmrural.com

23

Andy Ball Contractors Ltd

Andrew Ball Yelverton Devon PL20 7LA 01822 841468 07920 865682 andyballcontractors@icloud.com

24

Matt Redman Agriculture

Matt Redman Lower Gravenhurst Bedford MK45 4HJ 01462 713495 07845 667331 info@mattredmanag.co.uk

25

Primewest Ltd

James Alexander Shipton on Stour Warwickshire CV36 4QD 01608 664513 07779 664513 james@primewest.co.uk www.primewest.co.uk

27

M J Abbott Ltd

Nathan George Salisbury Wiltshire SP3 5EB 01722 716361 07810 185352 nathan.george@mjabbott.co.uk www.mjabbott.co.uk

28

NLS Contracts Ltd

Nathan Stone Richmond North Yorkshire DL10 7JJ 01748 810022 07528 800790 nathan@nlscontracts.co.uk

30

Nick Menjou Agricultural Services Ltd

Nick Menjou Southampton Hampshire SO32 2BN 07884 550519 nickmenjou.agriservice@gmail.com

31

Hawkins Drainage Systems Ltd

George Jones Nr Ellesmere Shropshire SY12 0NQ 01948 830032 office@hawkinsdrainagesystems.org.uk www.hawkinsdrainagesystems.org.uk

32

Cliff Addison Drainage Ltd

Michael Addison Yarm North Yorkshire TS15 9PE 01642 782702 07860 462900 michael@cliffaddisondrainage.co.uk  

34

Philip Dixon Contractors Ltd

Ryan Dixon or Philip Dixon Blackburn Lancashire BB2 7LQ 01772 877289 07976 323221 info@dixondrainage.co.uk www.dixondrainage.co.uk  

35

Sweeting Brothers (Land Drainage) Ltd

Daniel Sweeting Manor Farm Cotness Howden Goole East Yorkshire DN14 7YE 01430 430762 07710 192661 dans@sweetingbrosltd.co.uk

36

R & P Argyle & Partners

Craig Argyle Chester Cheshire CH61 1BN 07469 899049 craigargyle.farming@gmail.com

37

Miles Drainage Ltd

Peter Robotham / Paul Snow Bury St Edmunds Suffolk 01359 259424 07836 711161 / 07799 880685 peter@milesdrainage.co.uk www.milesdrainage.co.uk

38

Waitings Ltd

Adrian Ash Cliburn, Penrith Cumbria 01931 714270 info@waitings.co.uk www.waitings.co.uk

39

White Horse Contractors Ltd

Tom Iles Newbury Berkshire 01865 736272 07768 885839 tiles@whitehorsecontractors.co.uk 

40

ARC Groundcare Ltd

Ade Cooper Hartlebury Worcestershire DY10 4HD 01299 253118 07738 059623 ade@arcgroundcare.com

41

G Hayllar Agricultural Services Ltd

Graham Hayllar Arden Holme Warcop Cumbria CA16 6PT 01768 342102 07970 984648 ghayllar10@gmail.com  

42

Les Cotton Contractors Ltd

Les Cotton / Darren Cotton Laxfield Suffolk IP13 8EG 01986 798888 07831 191525 / 07736 369787 darren@lescottoncontractors.co.uk www.lescottoncontractors.co.uk  

43

D S Cracknell Contracting

Dawn Cracknell Chepstow Monmouthshire NP16 7JR 07836 581293 cracknellcontracting@gmail.com

44

Curtis Brothers Contracting

William Curtis Helston Cornwall TR13 0DN 07811 757140 cb-contracting@outlook.com

45

AWSM Farming Ltd

Andrew Yarrow Richmond North Yorkshire DL11 7HF 01833 627207 07969 301644 info@awsmfarms.co.uk www.awsmgroup.co.uk

46

Peter Duke Contracting

Peter Duke 21 The Street Upper Halling Rochester Kent ME2 1HT 07770 738837 duke.peter@virgin.net

47

T W West Ltd

Tim West Rottington Whitehaven Cumbria CA28 9UR 01946 823706 07831 379354 twestwhinbank@aol.com www.twwestcontracting.co.uk

48

Simon Jackson Contractors Ltd

Simon Jackson 1 Viking Way Salisbury Wiltshire SP2 8TA 01722 340888 07860 480193 info@simonjacksoncontractors.co.uk www.simonjacksoncontractors.co.uk

49

Philip Trim Contractors

Philip Trim Bere Regis Dorset BH20 7LS 01929 472192 07971 005579 info@philiptrimcontractors.com www.philiptrimcontractors.com  

52

Henzell Enterprises Ltd

Lee  Henzell Longframlington Northumberland NE65 8BE 01665 570305 07843 441888 info@henzellenterprises.co.uk www.henzellenterprises.com

53

Wheatley Woodlands

Richard Manners Dorking Surrey RH5 6SX 07791 486385 richard@wheatleywoodlands.co.uk www.wheatleywoodlands.co.uk

54

N P Davies

Nigel Davies Bridgnorth Shropshire WV5 7AU 01746 710513 07971 913761 ndagricontractor@aol.com www.npdavies.co.uk

55

Martin George Agricultural Contractor

Martin George Holmfirth West Yorkshire HD9 2RR 01484 680480 07778 908738 martin@martin-george.co.uk www.martingeorge.co.uk

56

Belsham Farming

Matthew Lafferty Tonbridge Kent TN12 7BU 01892 722770 07902 108265 matthewlafferty@belshamfarming.co.uk www.belsham-farming.co.uk

57

George Douglas

George Douglas Carlisle Cumbria CA2 6QU 01228 521653 07860 488327 gdouglas10@hotmail.co.uk

58

Hugh Pearl (Land Drainage) Ltd

Colin Hart / Richard Ward Ongar Essex CM5 0DJ 01277 890274 admin@hughpearl.co.uk www.hughpearl.co.uk

60

Alvis Contracting

Daniel Harding Bristol Somerset, BS40 5RH 01934 863000 07900 925122 enquiries@alviscontracting.co.uk  

62

Kevin Johnson (Contracting)

Kevin Johnson Stamford Lincolnshire, PE8 6AG 01780 782924 07860 603825 enquiries@kevinjohnsoncontracting.co.uk www.kevinjohnsoncontracting.co.uk  

63

Burden Bros Contractors Ltd

John Burden Eastchurch Isle of Sheppy, ME12 4BD 01795 880224 07860 385846 info@burdenbros.co.uk www.burdenbros.co.uk    

64

D J & S J Enderby

James Enderby Hexham Northumberland, NE46 4HF 01434 602786 07831 795536 james@djandsjrecycling.com

65

M Freeman & Sons

Edward Freeman Chelmsford Essex, CM3 1BQ 01254 360232 07710 622611 farming@freeman-contracting.co.uk www.freeman-contracting.co.uk

66

J R Arkell and Son

James Arkell Cheltenham Gloucestershire, GL54 5RP 01451 851924 07970 153705 jrarkellandson@gmail.com www.jrarkellandson.co.uk  

67

Vince Janes Ltd

Vince Janes Cirencester Gloucestershire, GL7 7DF 01285 831348 07980 958384 v.janes007@btinternet.com www.vincejanescontracting.co.uk  

68

Talisman T/A ATV Contract Services

Paul Hensman Melton Mowbray Leicestershire, LE14 3NA 01664 823535 07702 078700 paul@atvcontractservices.co.uk www.atvcontractservices.co.uk

69

J W Wellburn and Son Agricultural Services

Chad Stevens Wakefield West Yorkshire, WF4 2HN 01977 610044 07515 314129 info@jwwellburnandson.com www.jwwellburnandson.com

70

Agrii

Wes Draper Mark Taylor Asperton Road Wigtoft Boston Lincolnshire, PE20 2PJ 01242 418121 +44 07956 056282 wesley.draper@agrii.co.uk www.agrii.co.uk

71

Morris Contract Services

Scott Morris Brede Sussex, TN31 6BX 07808 572288 info@morriscontractservices.com www.morriscontractservices.com

72

Edwards Contracting

Josh Edwards Chesterfield Derbyshire, S45 8AA 07753 255537 j.edwards1@live.co.uk www.edwardscontracting.co.uk  

73

C S Backhouse

Edward Backhouse Goole East Yorkshire DN14 8SS 07803 187341 07977 776632 edward@csbackhouse.co.uk www.csbackhouse.co.uk  

75

D R Gunn

David Gunn Eynsford Kent DA4 0JG 01322 615615 07831 224631 davidgunn@live.co.uk  

76

Cornbury Farm Contracting Ltd

Mike Hooper Devizes Wiltshire SN10 4ND 01380 813575 07702 331305 hnhooper1@aol.com www.cornburyfarmcontracting.co.uk

77

Tubbs End Farms Ltd

Hugh Forsyth Warwick Warwickshire LV35 0NA 01926 691296 07968 789971 hugh@tubbsendfarms.co.uk www.tubbsendfarms.co.uk

79

James Bolton Agricultural Contracting Ltd

James Bolton Glastonbury Somerset BA6 8PB 07889 317486 jbcontracting@hotmail.co.uk

80

S C Marsh Ltd

Matthew Stantiford Dorchester Dorset DT2 0AY 01300 320268 07974 803626 mat@scmarsh.co.uk

82

J E Kingdon Ltd

Jonathan Kingdon St Columb Major Cornwall TR9 6HY 01687 881725 07786 382544 pam.jekingdonltd@btinternet.com

83

Russell Price Farm Services Ltd

Russell Price Castle Frome Hereford HR8 1HQ 01531 640518 07836 361310 price.russell@btconnect.com www.rpfs.co.uk

84

J S Haddy Agricultural Contracting

Jon Haddy Totnes Devon TQ9 7RH 01548 521511 07970 482786 jon.haddy@btconnect.com

85

P J & E A Keen

Liz Keen Devizes Wiltshire SN10 3RR 07538 4925463 lizkeen@btinternet.com  

87

R C Baker Ltd

Charles Baker Banbury Oxfordshire OX15 0PL 01869 338307 07885 893605 mail@rcbaker.co.uk www.rcbaker.co.uk

88

Greencrop Forage

Dominic Search Hockley Essex SS5 5PJ 07811 125312 dominic@greencropforage.co.uk www.greencropforage.co.uk

89

Martin Hays Contracting

Martin Hays Chesterfield Derbyshire S45 9JF 07831 614189 mhayscontracting@sky.com

91

Goldings Agricultural Services Ltd

Anna Golding / Alan Golding Faversham Kent ME13 0SL 01795 520647 07710 012592 info@goldingsagricultural.co.uk www.goldingsagricultural.co.uk

92

P & R Burbage Ltd

Peter / Richard Burbage East Haddon Northamptonshire 01604 770013 07774 773410 rich@prburbage.co.uk www.prburbage.co.uk

93

L E Barnes & Sons Ltd

Robert Barnes Bedford Bedfordshire MK43 0QG 01234 768265 07860 881851 robert@barnesfarming.com

94

A V Simms and Son

Geoff Simms St Albans Hertfordshire AL3 0RG 07966 468969 avsimms@btinternet.com

96

Foramaflow Ltd

Jeremy Russell-Lowe Wendlesham Surrey GU20 6AA 01276 473900 farming@foramaflow.co.uk www.foramaflow-agriculture.co.uk

97

Appleton Contracting

Colin Appleton Alresford Hampshire SO24 9RE 01962 736457 07880 527049 info@appletoncontracting.co.uk www.appletoncontracting.co.uk  

99

Crop Services (Scotland) Ltd

Grant Stephen Kelso Roxburghshire TD5 8DL 01573 224241 07970 073481 accounts@cropservices.co.uk

100

Robert Tuckwell Partnership

Daniel Tuckwell Milton Keynes Buckinghamshire MK17 0PR 07296 720406 07778 411303 robert@tuckwell.biz www.roberttuckwell.co.uk

101

AgCon Ltd

Agcon Ltd Bill Dilks / Ben Bakel Holly House Farm, Shottle Belper Derbyshire DE56 2ED 01773 550253 +44 07854 155937 bill.dilks@btinternet.com

103

Ashton Farms Ltd

Chris Awdry Trowbridge Wiltshire, BA14 6AR 01225 760359 07885 243446 chrisawdry@btconnect.com

105

ATN Farms Limited

Nick Hawes Steeple Claydon Buckinghamshire, MK18 2EP 01296 730250 atnfarms@btconnect.com

106

Paul Ducksbury Ltd

Paul Ducksbury Newark Nottinghamshire, NG22 0RT 01777 838122 07860 269788 paul@ducksbury.co.uk www.ducksbury.co.uk  

107

Bernard Cox

Bernard Cox Dorchester Dorset, DT2 7SU 01305 848735 07966 159345 bernard.cox@btconnect.com

108

Drew Watson & Co

John Watson or Drew Watson Dumfries Dumfries and Galoway, DG1 4JU 01387 830249 07703 499750 john@drewwatson.co.uk www.drewwatson.co.uk www.grittingservices.co.uk

109

Ashridge County Services

Richard Burroughs Fordingbridge Hampshire, SP6 3HT 01725 518844 07884 264805 info@ashridgecountyservices.co.uk www.ashridgecountyservices.co.uk

110

J O Straughan & Co Ltd

Roger Dickinson Morpeth Northumberland, NE61 6EF 01670 789700 08760 789990 info@jostraughan.co.uk www.jostraughan.co.uk

112

W Dale & Son

Nick Dale Ripon North Yorkshire, HG4 5AA 01765 605985 07711 417172 nick@greenwasterecycling.co.uk www.greenwasterecycling.co.uk

113

R H Sprot & Son Ltd

Richard Sprot Berwick on Tweed Northumberland, TD15 2PB 01289 381000 07836 643104 rhsprot@aol.com

115

Shorts Agricultural Services Ltd

Shorts Agricultural Services Ltd Gary Short James Winfield London Court London Road Bracknell, RG12 2UT 01344 621715 07860 556 084 James.Winfield@shorts-agricultural.co.uk www.shorts-agricultural.co.uk

116

Henry Righton Agricultural Contractor

Henry Righton Stretton-on-the-Fosse Gloucestershire, GL56 9SE 07976 270083 henryrighton@aol.com  

117

J W Naylor & Sons Ltd

James Naylor Buxton Derbyshire, SK17 9QR 01298 85256 07866 482299 farmerjames79@hotmail.com

119

KKD Services

Kersley Kershaw-Dolby Little Oakley Northamptonshire, NN18 8HA 01536 212977 07885 474500 info@kkdservices.co.uk www.kkdservices.co.uk

124

G Lincoln & Sons

Paul Lincoln or Simon Lincoln Haywards Heath West Sussex, RH17 7RQ 01444 452539 Paul-07966 247210/Simon-07972 286455 simon-lincoln@sky.com

125

BTAC Ltd

Brian Thompson Melton Mowbray Leicestershire, LE14 3JJ 01664 900044 07710 780943 btacbrian@gmail.com www.btacagricultural.co.uk

126

Neville Bartlett

Neville Bartlett Caldicot Monmouthshire, NP26 5TU 07836 762535 nevillebarlett@btconnect.com

127

A B Contracting Ltd

Richard Barrow Barnstaple Devon, EX31 4NL 01271 882006 07831 833291 richard@aandbcontractors.net www.aandbcontractors.net  

128

Harmer & Sons Grounds Maintenance

Victor Harmer Folkestone Kent, CT18 8LS 01303 892565 07831 394372 sales@harmerandsons.co.uk www.harmerandsons.co.uk

130

L F Pearce & Son

Derek Pearce Aylesbury Buckinghamshire, HP18 9QQ 01844 238887 07980 602475 lfpearce@btconnect.com www.lfpearce.co.uk

132

C J H Hewings

Chris Hewings Bolney West Sussex RH17 5RY 01444 881722 07802 312891 cjhewings@outlook.com

133

Adrian Marsh Ltd

Adrian Marsh Market Drayton Shropshire, TF9 3PX 01630 638800 07976 157553 adrian@adrianmarshltd.co.uk www.adrianmarsh.net

135

H Stocks & Son

Dennis Stocks Calverton Nottinghamshire, NG14 6NY 07973 549338 dennis@h-stocks-son.co.uk www.h-stocks-son.co.uk

136

MJ & SC Collins

John Haynes Harlow Essex, CM17 0RB 01279 731205 07770 968804 john@mjsccollins.com www.mjsccollins.com  

137

Westover Farm Contractors Ltd

Robert Chapman Calbourne Isle of Wight, PO30 4JW 07973 565319 robert@westover-farm.co.uk www.westover-farm.co.uk  

138

Phil Strout Contractors

Phil Strout Launceston Cornwall, PL15 9RL 01409 271546 07835 782704 office.philstrout@btconnect.com

140

H C Beales & Co

Charles Saffer Attleborough Norfolk, NR17 1JF 01953 455295 07786 868076 hcbeales@yahoo.co.uk www.hcbeales.co.uk  

141

Agritraction

Guy Gregson Cuyton Kent, ME2 1AE 07710 622208 agritraction1600@gmail.com www.agritraction.co.uk

142

Redhill Farm Services

Mike Fletcher Redhill Surrey, RH1 4EG 01737 821220 07768 931891 redhillfarmservices@gmail.com

143

W Martin & Sons

Chris Martin Redhill Surrey, RH1 5PD 01737 823160 07836 731242

144

B Rae Contracting Ltd

Bill Rae or Kevin Rae Hawick Roxburghshire, TD9 8TQ 01450 860672 07774 163665 (Bill) 07980 916297 (Kevin) raecontracting@aol.com

145

P M Joseph Ltd

Paul Joseph Swindon Wiltshire, SN4 0AT 01793 791566 07831 661303 paulm.joseph@outlook.com www.paul-joseph.co.uk

148

D J Hodges

David or Will Hodges Chipping Campden Gloucestershire, GL55 6HR 01386 841008 07831 803147 (David) 07855 857984 (Will) djhodges@btconnect.com

150

C G Shaw Contractors

Matt Shaw Petersfield Hampshire, GU32 1JZ 01730 829253 07732 92854 matt@cgshaw.co.uk www.cgshaw.co.uk

151

Stuart Partners Ltd

Stuart Partners Ltd Troy Stuart Hill Barton Business Park Clyst St Mary Exeter Devon, EX5 1DR 01395 232800 07976 700555 troy@stuarts.co.uk www.stuarts.co.uk

152

FGS Agri Ltd

Richard Bowe Ashford Kent, TN27 0RU 01233 820055 info@fgsagri.co.uk www.fgsagri.co.uk  

153

P & P MacDonald & Sons

Peter MacDonald Hexham Northunberland, NE47 6AF 01434 684007 07711 207185 paulacollis4@hotmail.co.uk

156

John Millman Ltd

John Millman Totnes Devon, TQ9 6DZ 01803 863382 07831 444487 john.millman@btinternet.com

157

Mill Farm Ashorne

Chris Gardner Ashorne Warwickshire, CV35 9AA 01926 651015 07768 475378 office@millfarmashorne.com www.millfarmashorne.com  

158

A Farrell Contracting

Andy Farrell Norwich Norfolk, NR15 1BE 01508 480278 07952 683364 andrew@afarrellcontracting.co.uk www.afarrellcontracting.co.uk

159

N J Fuller (Agricultural Contractors)

Neil Fuller Redhill Surrey, RH1 5RE 07860 241817  

160

Collyers Services Ltd

John Davy Liss Hampshire, GU33 6BX 01420 437905 07730 065598 john@collyers.co.uk www.collyers.co.uk

161

David Hunt Agricultural Contractor

David Hunt Moreton in Marsh Gloucestershire, GL56 0SZ 01608 674392 07831 858197 david.hunt2@btconnect.com

162

Award Spray Services Ltd

Chris Ward Diss Norfolk, IP22 1HT 01379 897174 07909 997599 chris@awardsprayservices.co.uk www.awardsprayservices.co.uk  

163

Julian Mousley & Sons Ltd

Julian Mousley St Clears Carmarthenshire, SA33 4AY 01994 230550 07850 292930 julian.mousley@btconnect.com www.julianmousleyandsons.co.uk

164

Shire Country Services

Mark Smith Richmond North Yorkshire, DL10 5LJ 01748 889303 07730 435233 mark@shirecountryservices.co.uk www.shirecountryservices.co.uk

165

JS Agriculture Ltd

John Straka Staines Surrey, TW19 5AF 01784 481228 07831 575527 john.straka@jsgroup.org www.jsagriculture.com

166

Vallance Ltd

Ryan Vallance Newton Abbott Devon, TQ12 6JD 01626 821527 07971 497838 info@vallanceltd.co.uk www.vallanceltd.co.uk 

167

A R Richards Ltd

Andrew Richards Market Drayton Shropshire, TF9 3TW 01630 639888 agri@arrichards.co.uk www.arrichards.co.uk

168

JLR Farm Services

James Bannister Doncaster South Yorkshire, DN10 4PL 01427 848174 07530 546560 jlrfarmservices@hotmail.co.uk  

169

J A Woodroffe Farms Ltd

Andrew Woodroffe Crowland Lincolnshire, PE6 0AB 07403 382492 eardleygrange@gmail.com  

170

Rayner Farms Ltd