New Search

If you are not happy with the results below please do another search

32 search results for:

1

Jeremy McCabe – Kent

Jeremy McCabe Tile Lodge Farmhouse Hoath Road Canterbury Kent CT3 4JN 01227 710658 07860362570 jeremy@j-mccabe.co.uk

2

G. Rae Contracting Ltd – Dumfries and Galloway

Andy Rae Newton Farm Kirkpatrick Fleming Lockerbie Dumfries and Galloway DG11 3AT info@grahamrae.co.uk 07980837245

3

Tim Walker

Tim Walker Windle Farm Sutton on the Hill Ashbourne Derbyshire DE6 5JH 07770 815918 timwalkerwindlefarm@hotmail.com

4

Primewest Ltd

James Alexander Shipton on Stour Warwickshire CV36 4QD 01608 664513 07779 664513 james@primewest.co.uk www.primewest.co.uk

5

Hawkins Drainage Systems Ltd

George Jones Nr Ellesmere Shropshire SY12 0NQ 01948 830032 office@hawkinsdrainagesystems.org.uk www.hawkinsdrainagesystems.org.uk

6

G Hayllar Agricultural Services Ltd

Graham Hayllar Arden Holme Warcop Cumbria CA16 6PT 01768 342102 07970 984648 ghayllar10@gmail.com  

7

Curtis Brothers Contracting

William Curtis Helston Cornwall TR13 0DN 07811 757140 cb-contracting@outlook.com

8

AWSM Farming Ltd

Andrew Yarrow Richmond North Yorkshire DL11 7HF 01833 627207 07969 301644 info@awsmfarms.co.uk www.awsmgroup.co.uk

9

Martin George Agricultural Contractor

Martin George Holmfirth West Yorkshire HD9 2RR 01484 680480 07778 908738 martin@martin-george.co.uk www.martingeorge.co.uk

10

Alvis Contracting

Daniel Harding Bristol Somerset, BS40 5RH 01934 863000 07900 925122 enquiries@alviscontracting.co.uk  

11

Cornbury Farm Contracting Ltd

Mike Hooper Devizes Wiltshire SN10 4ND 01380 813575 07702 331305 hnhooper1@aol.com www.cornburyfarmcontracting.co.uk

13

J E Kingdon Ltd

Jonathan Kingdon St Columb Major Cornwall TR9 6HY 01687 881725 07786 382544 pam.jekingdonltd@btinternet.com

14

Russell Price Farm Services Ltd

Russell Price Castle Frome Hereford HR8 1HQ 01531 640518 07836 361310 price.russell@btconnect.com www.rpfs.co.uk

15

L E Barnes & Sons Ltd

Robert Barnes Bedford Bedfordshire MK43 0QG 01234 768265 07860 881851 robert@barnesfarming.com

16

AgCon Ltd

Agcon Ltd Bill Dilks / Ben Bakel Holly House Farm, Shottle Belper Derbyshire DE56 2ED 01773 550253 +44 07854 155937 bill.dilks@btinternet.com

17

J O Straughan & Co Ltd

Roger Dickinson Morpeth Northumberland, NE61 6EF 01670 789700 08760 789990 info@jostraughan.co.uk www.jostraughan.co.uk

18

W Dale & Son

Nick Dale Ripon North Yorkshire, HG4 5AA 01765 605985 07711 417172 nick@greenwasterecycling.co.uk www.greenwasterecycling.co.uk

19

R H Sprot & Son Ltd

Richard Sprot Berwick on Tweed Northumberland, TD15 2PB 01289 381000 07836 643104 rhsprot@aol.com

20

KKD Services

Kersley Kershaw-Dolby Little Oakley Northamptonshire, NN18 8HA 01536 212977 07885 474500 info@kkdservices.co.uk www.kkdservices.co.uk

22

G Lincoln & Sons

Paul Lincoln or Simon Lincoln Haywards Heath West Sussex, RH17 7RQ 01444 452539 Paul-07966 247210/Simon-07972 286455 simon-lincoln@sky.com

23

A & B Contractors (Devon) Ltd

Richard Barrow Barnstaple Devon, EX31 4NL 01271 882006 07831 833291 richard@aandbcontractors.net www.aandbcontractors.net  

24

Harmer & Sons Ground Maintenance Ltd

Victor Harmer Folkestone Kent, CT18 8LS 01303 892565 07831 394372 sales@harmerandsons.co.uk www.harmerandsons.co.uk

25

MJ & SC Collins

John Haynes Harlow Essex, CM17 0RB 01279 731205 07770 968804 john@mjsccollins.com www.mjsccollins.com  

27

FGS Agri Ltd

Richard Bowe Ashford Kent, TN27 0RU 01233 820055 info@fgsagri.co.uk www.fgsagri.co.uk  

28

P & P MacDonald & Sons

Peter MacDonald Hexham Northunberland, NE47 6AF 01434 684007 07711 207185 paulacollis4@hotmail.co.uk

29

Collyers Services Ltd

John Davy Liss Hampshire, GU33 6BX 01420 437905 07730 065598 john@collyers.co.uk www.collyers.co.uk

30

Award Spray Services Ltd

Chris Ward Diss Norfolk, IP22 1HT 01379 897174 07909 997599 chris@awardsprayservices.co.uk www.awardsprayservices.co.uk  

31

Vallance Ltd

Ryan Vallance Newton Abbott Devon, TQ12 6JD 01626 821527 07971 497838 info@vallanceltd.co.uk www.vallanceltd.co.uk 

32

Rayner Farms Ltd

Colin Rayner Windsor Berkshire, SL3 9PE 01753 685480 07778 547542 colin.m.rayner@me.com www.jraynerandsonsltd.co.uk